VALLE VERDE 6, GREENMEADOWS, and WHITE PLAINS

Go to Links & Maps

…it’s bad enough that the faultline exists; but it’s worse when you’re clueless where.

VV6_Gmeadows_Wplains

Please click on the image above to OPEN, then click again to ZOOM-IN. Use browser scrolls to NAVIGATE.

   Benny says:
I was told the fault line goes straight from Valle Verde to Greenmeadows to Blue Ridge and Cinco Hermanos and so on. I have 3 generations of my family living in these areas. Please tell where ‘coz we don’t want to go extinct! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Earthquake, Natural Disaster and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to VALLE VERDE 6, GREENMEADOWS, and WHITE PLAINS

  1. aj says:

    Hi! Someone told me that carmona is located in fault line ..I’m planning to get a house in barangay bancal,Carmona Cavite.. Terra verde subdivision is pre selling this year. I’M wondering if it could be safe place for my family? pls. Tell me.so it could be helpful for me in choosing a place to live.. Thanks !

    Like

  2. busymom68in says:

    Hi there, my kids goes to school near valle verde 1 (ultra complex) Is this a safe area? I am quite paranoid with earthquakes. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

